When I fell pregnant with my first born almost 18 years ago, I was called all manner of names and castigated for falling pregnant in my teens. Now I look back almost 18 years later, 4 children in total I am truly grateful to God for what he has enabled me to achieve .

21 Oct

To set up a social enterprise empowering other teen parents and youth offenders and now working with women 40 – 65 years who are ready to turn their hobbies into businesses is phenomenal.
An author to 1 book and co author to another due to be launched on the 4th of November with a forward from Lisa Nichols a leading motivational speaker.
At the Croydon Park Hotel tickets can be purchased via Eventbrite – https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/pain-to-purpose-stories-of-strength-courage-and-resilience-book-launch-tickets-26635721159

Contact me now and let me know how I can be of service to you.

T: @madenaike1
F: @madenaike1
IN: Magdalene Adenaike

Leave a Reply

