A great day to be alive

25 Feb

IMG_1644

Can you imagine we are quickly approaching the end of February how time flies. It feels like only yesterday we were saying happy new year at the beginning of January.

What have you done in the first 2 months of this year? What have you started? What have you completed? What have you achieved? So many questions but in this life time waits for no man. You are either on the ball and getting things done or you are procrastinating and letting time run away from you.

Today is a great day to be alive, to send that email that you need to send but have never sent. To start that business that has been burning within you, to write that book you always wanted to write. To make that change that you need to make but have never gotten round to doing it.

What better time to start a thing than to do it now stop waiting for tomorrow, tomorrow is not promised to anyone. In this two months alone I have taken stock of who I am, where I am going, what/who I need to connect with to help me get to my desired destination. What courses I would need to be enrolled on to learn more and become even better equipped to help others. This is because I need 2016 to manifest in the manner that I need it to, and so far so good. With such an amazing honour and award at the beginning of this month at the Be Mogul launch and award ceremony, I believe that I am on the right track.

What about you? How have you spent this day already and its already midday? What steps have you put in place or beginning to put in place to help you achieve your desired goal?The actions you take today, will determine where you are tomorrow. If it is towards actualising your dreams or the direct opposite and  sinking further into depression.

Rise Up and realise that there is greatness in you. Today is a great day to be alive, get the support you need, get connected and start living the life you are meant to live. We all have a purpose find yours.

Need further help, I am a recording singer/songwriter, Inspirational Speaker, Author, Mentor, Vocal Director, Award Winning Entrepreneur and CEO of Music Relief.

Contact me now:

Twitter: @magdalene1music   Facebook: magdalene1music

Email: info@magdalenemusic.com

 

